Group Members

Current research students:

  1.  Akif Zia Khan
  2.  Chan Yiu Pang
  3.  Jiang Xingyue
  4.  Sun Chuan

Graduated research students:

  1.  Dr. Majid Ali (PhD, 2019), with Namal Institute, Pakistan
  2.  Dr. Muhammad Yaqoob (PhD, 2019), with Huawei Technologies (Sweden Research Center), Sweden
  3.  Leung Ka Hei (MPhil, 2016), with Artesyn Embedded Technologies, Hong Kong
Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: